Uns verbindet die Leidenschaft für nachhaltige, innovative & hochwertige Immobilien.

Ing. Gerhard Hudecek

Geschäftsführer

Telefon
+43-1-481-65-99
Mobil
+43-664-421-32-34
Email
hudecek@vph-wien.at

Alena Brunner

Assistenz

Telefon
+43-1-481-65-99
Mobil
+43-676-506-09-32
Email
brunner@vph-wien.at

Markus Hudecek

Asset Management

Telefon
+43-1-481-65-99
Mobil
+43-676-373-88-42
Email
hudecek.m@vph-wien.at

Mag. Dmitry Ivanov

Controlling/Rechnungswesen

Telefon
+43-1-481-65-99
Mobil
+43-676-596-06-64
Email
ivanov@vph-wien.at

Wolfgang Erlacher

Asset Management

Telefon
+43-1-481-65-99
Mobil
+43-650-51-51-474
Email
erlacher@vph-wien.at

Ing. Peter Szlavik

Örtliche Bauaufsicht

Mobil
+43-664-151-28-92
Email
szlavik@vph-wien.at

Team Tschechien

.

Michal Vrbka

Geschäftsführer

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Ing. Jana Řezníčková

Rechnungswesen

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Miluše Vokálová, DiS

Hausverwaltung

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Vladimír Jelínek

Bauaufsicht

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Bc. Václav Slezák

Bauaufsicht

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Hana Vranová

Administration

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Ladislav Brzobohatý

Haustechniker

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz