VPH stands for Venture Property Holding and was founded in 1993 by visionary and real estate expert Gerhard Hudecek. He is still owner and CEO. His group is a family business. His vision and philosophy have set new standards in the real estate industry since the beginning. With the basic principles of transparency, sustainability and innovation, Hudecek and his team live a special style in the real estate world.

Austria

Fair Value
57 Mio. €
Area
17,734.86 m²

Czech Republic

Fair Value
1.44 Mrd. Kč
Area
30,847.46 m²

Hudecek's approach is considered unconventional. In all his projects he combines contemporary architecture with the use of state-of-the-art technologies. He always keeps the affordability in mind. As an investor and developer, VPH is focused on the long-term in all its projects. In the dual role, the owner is responsible to himself and not to quarterly-driven corporations.


It started 25 years ago with a residential property in Vienna-Alsergrund. Today, the projects comprise a total of 50,000 m2 of usable space in Austria and the Czech Republic. Even if the focus continues to be on residential real estate, ranging from new builds to refurbished Gründerzeit buildings in inner-city locations, commercial real estate is also included in the portfolio of the successful corporate group.

The international VPH team is based in the two offices in Vienna and Brno. They all share the passion to design, plan, develop and operate sustainable, innovative and high quality real estate. It all drives the thought to consider the current and future needs, requirements and wishes of the tenants.


This extraordinary customer focus, together with the resource-saving and sustainable way of working, is at the center of the daily work of the VPH team. Hudecek sees this special commitment of his employees and their lived principles as the secret of his continued success.

VPH steht für Venture Property Holding und wurde 1993 vom Visionär und Immobilienprofi Gerhard Hudecek gegründet. Er ist bis heute Eigentümer und CEO. Seine Firmengruppe ist ein Familienunternehmern. Sein Weitblick und seine Philosophie haben seit Beginn neue Maßstäbe in der Immobilien-Branche gesetzt. Mit den Grundprinzipien Transparenz, Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation leben Hudecek und sein Team einen besonderen Stil in der Welt der Immobilien.

Österreich

Fair Value
57 Mio. €
Nutzfläche
17.734,86 m²

Tschechien

Fair Value
1,44 Mrd. Kč
Nutzfläche
30.847,46 m²

Hudeceks Herangehensweise gilt als unkonventionell. Er verbindet bei all seinen Projekten zeitgenössische Architektur mit dem Einsatz modernster Technologien. Dabei behält er stets die Leistbarkeit im Auge. Als Investor und Entwickler ist die VPH bei all ihren Projekten auf die Langfristigkeit fokussiert. In der Doppelrolle ist der Eigentümer sich selbst und nicht quartalsgetriebenen Konzernen gegenüber verantwortlich.


Gestartet wurde vor 25 Jahren mit einer Wohnimmobilie in Wien-Alsergrund. Heute umfassen die Projekte insgesamt 50.000 m2 Nutzfläche in Österreich und der Tschechischen Republik. Auch wenn weiterhin der Schwerpunkt auf Wohnimmobilien liegt, die von Neubau bis sanierten Gründerzeithäusern im innerstädtischen Lagen reichen, gehören Gewerbeimmobilien mit ins Portfolio der erfolgreichen Unternehmensgruppe.

Das internationale VPH-Team sitzt in den beiden Büros in Wien und Brno. Sie alle verbindet die Leidenschaft nachhaltige, innovative und hochwertige Immobilien zu konzipieren, zu planen, zu entwickeln und zu betreiben. Sie alle treibt der Gedanke an die aktuellen und künftigen Bedürfnisse, Anforderungen und Wünsche der Mieter zu berücksichtigen.


Dieser außergewöhnliche Kundenfokus steht gemeinsam mit der ressourcenschonenden und nachhaltigen Arbeitsweise im Mittelpunkt der täglichen Arbeit des VPH-Teams. Hudecek sieht dieses besondere Engagement seiner Mitarbeiter und ihre gelebten Grundprinzipien als das Geheimnis seines anhaltenden Erfolgs.