We are united by a passion for sustainable, innovative and high quality real estate.

Ing. Gerhard Hudecek

CEO

Telefon
+43-1-481-65-99
Mobil
+43-664-421-32-34
Email
hudecek@vph-wien.at

Alena Brunner

Assistance

Telefon
+43-1-481-65-99
Mobil
+43-676-506-09-32
Email
brunner@vph-wien.at

Markus Hudecek

Asset Management

Telefon
+43-1-481-65-99
Mobil
+43-676-373-88-42
Email
hudecek.m@vph-wien.at

Mag. Dmitry Ivanov

Controlling/accounting

Telefon
+43-1-481-65-99
Mobil
+43-676-596-06-64
Email
ivanov@vph-wien.at

Wolfgang Erlacher

Asset Management

Telefon
+43-1-481-65-99
Mobil
+43-650-51-51-474
Email
erlacher@vph-wien.at

Ing. Peter Szlavik

Site Supervisor

Mobil
+43-664-151-28-92
Email
szlavik@vph-wien.at

Team Tschechien

Michal Vrbka

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Ing. Jana Řezníčková

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Miluše Vokálová, DiS

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Vladimír Jelínek

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Bc. Václav Slezák

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Hana Vranová

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz

Ladislav Brzobohatý

Telefon
+420 545 211 401
Email
pdcz@pdcz.cz